Master of Computer Applications in Al and DS

Fee Structure Applicable for Intake 2025 MCA Al and DS



Year/Payment Options	Heads	Graduation % >=80	Graduation % >=75 and <80	Graduation % >=70 and <75	Graduation % >=70 and <65	Graduation % >=60 and <65
All India Candidates						
1st Year Payment Options	Tuition Fee Per Semester	80850	80850	80850	80850	80850
	Scholarship	13000	11000	9000	7000	5000
	Diversity Scholarship#	15500	15500	15500	15500	15500
	Yearly Payment (5% Discount)	97915	101715	105515	109315	113115
	Half Yearly Payment	52350	54350	56350	58350	60350
2nd Year Payment Options	Tuition Fee per sem	83000	83000	83000	83000	83000
	Scholarship	13000	11000	9000	7000	5000
	Diversity Scholarship#	15500	15500	15500	15500	15500
	Yearly Payment (5% Discount)	102000	105800	109600	113400	117200
	Half Yearly Payment	54500	56500	58500	60500	62500
Total Fee (Per Year Installment)		199915	207515	215115	222715	230315
Uttarakhand/State Candidates						
1st Year Payment Options	Tuition Fee Per Semester (Inclusive of State Concession**)	60638	60638	60638	60638	60638
	Scholarship	13000	11000	9000	7000	5000
	Yearly Payment (5% Discount)	90511	94311	98111	101911	105711
	Half Yearly Payment	47638	49638	51638	53638	55638
2nd Year Payment Options	Tuition Fee Per Semester (Inclusive of State Concession**)	62250	62250	62250	62250	62250
	Scholarship	13000	11000	9000	7000	5000
	Yearly Payment (5% Discount)	93575	97375	101175	104975	108775
	Half Yearly Payment	49250	51250	53250	55250	57250
Total Fee (Per Year Installment)		184086	191686	199286	206886	214486
The below mentioned charges are the same for All India Candidates and State Candidates						
One Time Payable	Admission Fee		10000			
Enrolment Fee		5000				
Caution Money (Refundable)		3000				
Other Charges^		Yearly Payment		20900		
		Half Yearly Payment		10950		

#10% seats of All India quota are reserved for diversity scholarship having 70% and above in 12th

*50% seats are reserved for Uttarakhand candidates, state concession on tuition fee will be applicable on these 50% seats only.

*State Concession is a Special Fee Concession applicable to candidates from the Hilly States of India on the basis of merit. A student carrying a domicile from these states is eligible for this consession - the states included in this list are: Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu Kashmir, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Assam, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura and Arunachal Pradesh.

Scholarship for Wards of Defence personnel: 5%

10% Additional Scholarship on Net Tuition Fee for Girls Candidates

Note: Fees may be revised in accordance with university policy.

© 2025 Graphic Era Hill University. All rights reserved.